Linton-Stockton Junior High School Home

Linton-Stockton Junior High School

2010-2011 Girls Basketball

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time
Tuesday 11/23/2010 North Daviess High School Away 6:00PM
Thursday 12/2/2010 North Central High School Away 6:00PM
Monday 12/6/2010 Union High School Away 6:00PM
Thursday 12/9/2010 Bloomfield High School Home 6:00PM
Saturday 12/11/2010 Vincennes Lincoln High School Home 12:00PM
Tuesday 12/14/2010 White River Valley High School Home 6:00PM
Thursday 12/16/2010 Washington Catholic High Home 6:00PM
Thursday 1/6/2011 Sullivan Jr. High School Home 6:00PM
Monday 1/10/2011 Clay City High School Away 6:00PM
Tuesday 1/11/2011 Eastern High School Away 6:00PM
Thursday 1/20/2011 Sullivan Jr. High School Home 6:00PM
Monday 1/24/2011 Shakamak High School Away 6:00PM
Thursday 1/27/2011 Owen Valley High School Home 6:00PM
Saturday 1/29/2011 South Knox High School Away 9:30AM
Wednesday 2/2/2011 North Knox High School Home 6:00PM
Monday 2/7/2011 Shakamak High School Away TBA